Sale for All
Home > BOOKS, MOVIES & MUSIC > Music > vinyl > Vinyl-Madonna-Rebel Heart
Vinyl-Madonna-Rebel Heart


Product Detail

13th studio album by the American singer. The album debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart and features the singles ‘Living for Love’ and ‘Ghosttown’ as well as collaborations with Nicki Minaj on ‘Bitch I’m Madonna’ and Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson on ‘Iconic’. This deluxe edition includes five bonus tracks.


ศิลปิน Madonna
ประเภท Vinyl
แนวเพลง Pop
สังกัด Polydor Group

Track Listings

1. Living For Love
2. Devil Pray
3. Ghosttown
4. Unapologetic Bitch
5. Illuminati
6. Bitch I’m Madonna – Madonna, Nicki Minaj
7. Hold Tight
8. Joan Of Arc
9. Iconic – Madonna, Chance The Rapper, Mike Tyson
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vidi Vici – Madonna, Nas
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart

Frequently Bought Together

ช้อปครบเซ็ต 2,799.00 บาท  

Central Online Shopping operated by COL Public Company Limited 24 Onnuch 66/1 Suan Luang Bangkok 10250 E-Commerce Registration Number : 0101552340014