Sale for All
Home > BOOKS, MOVIES & MUSIC > เพลง > เพลงสากล > แจ๊ส > CD-Diana Krall-Wallflower The Complete Sessions
CD-Diana Krall-Wallflower The Complete Sessions



2015 album from the acclaimed vocalist/pianist. Wallflower is a collection of songs from the late 60’s to present day that inspired Krall in her early years. Produced by 16-time Grammy Award-winning producer David Foster, the album finds Krall breaking new ground with her interpretations of some of the greatest pop songs of all time. On Wallflower, Diana Krall showcases her considerable gifts as a vocalist in a bold and beautiful way. Krall sings a set of songs that include familiar popular classics like The Mamas and the Papas’ ‘California Dreaming’ and the Eagles’ ‘Desperado,’ favorite vintage songs by Krall’s musical heroes Bob Dylan (he inspired the album’s title track ‘Wallflower’) and Elton John (‘Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word’). The album also features more recent gems like Crowded House’s ‘Don’t Dream It’s Over’ and a wonderful new composition from Paul McCartney (‘If I Take You Home Tonight’).

ศิลปิน : Diana Krall
ประเภท : CD
แนวเพลง : Jazz
สังกัด : Decca (UMO), Universal Music

Track Listing:

1. California Dreamin’
2. Desperado
3. Superstar
4. Alone Again (Naturally) Diana Krall and Michael Bublé
5. Wallflower [Feat. Blake Mills
6. If I Take You Home Tonight
7. I Can’t Tell You Why
8. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
9. Operator (That’s Not the Way It Feels)
10. I’m Not in Love
11. Feels Like Home Bryan Adams and Diana Krall
12. Don’t Dream It’s Over
13. In My Life
14. Yeh Yeh [Feat. Georgie Fame]
15. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word (Live / 2014)
16. Wallflower (Live / 2014)


Central Online Shopping จัดจำหน่ายสินค้าและบริการ โดย บริษัท ซีโอแอล จำกัด (มหาชน) 24 ซ. อ่อนนุช 66/1 สวนหลวง กรุงเทพ 10250 เลขทะเบียนพาณิชย์อิเล็กทรอนิกส์ : 0101552340014